Please wait while we process your credit card. Please do not leave or refresh this page.

Your Cart: 0 items - $0.00
Schedule & Locations

Our retail shop is open Friday through Sunday at 3001 Telegraph Avenue in Berkeley from 11a-6p

Schedule for the month of January:

Monday-2/1/16: Palo Alto – Off the Grid: 5-8p.
Thursday-2/4/15: Uptown Oakland – Off The Grid, 5-8p.
Friday-2/5/5: Lake Merritt – Off The Grid, 5-9p.
Saturday-2/6/15: Alameda – Off The Grid, 11a-3p.
Sunday-2/7/15: 1785 4th Street, 11a-5p.
Monday-2/8/15: Hayward – Off The Grid, 5-8p.
Tuesday-2/9/15: Burlingame – Off The Grid, 5-8p.
Wednesday-2/10/15: Fremont – Off The Grid, 5-8p.
Saturday-2/13/15: Emeryville – Off The Grid, 11a-3p.
Sunday-2/14/2015: 1785 4th Street, 11a-4p.
Sunday-2/14/15: North Berkeley – Off The Grid, 5-8p.

For daily private catering or special event orders, please contact Angel@StatesideInc.com.

To request to reserve our Food Truck, please CLICK HERE.

We look forward to seeing you soon and surprising and delighting your family, friends and colleagues.